Killarney Rugby Club

Killarney Rugby Football Club is a Rugby Union club based in Killarney, County Kerry, Ireland. It is affiliated to the Munster Branch of the Irish Rugby Football Union. The club competes in Division 3 of the Munster Junior League and are the current holders of the McElligott Cup and the Galwey-Foley Cup.